Neon is the New Black…..

30 May

With summer right around the corner a growing trend that has caught my eye is NEON’S! At first I had a 80’s flashbacks to my neon pink LA Gears and thought, I think I’ll pass. But it wasn’t until I saw a NEON Proenza Schouler bag and immediately fell in love with the idea of carrying it all over town. From that bag my obsession with all things NEON grew. I adore NEON clothes, shoes, accessories and oh how I love NEON nail polish (NARS). What can I say, I’m a sucker for a trend that I could never see myself wearing yet find myself obsessed with. Oh how a great designer can work their magic.

Taste The Rainbow
Voice Your Opinion

