Braided

1 Jun

So one trend that has become popular this year and I play with almost every week is braiding! I literally have sat on youtube and watched tutorials on how to create certain types of braids and I must say they are very informative. Braids from the original french braid to the Katniss Braid made famous by Jennifer Lawrence’s hair in “The Hunger Games” have been not only plastered all over the internet but on everyday women of all ages!!! My favorites are the Waterfall Braid, The Fish Tail Braid, The Mermaid Braid and Twists! Here are a few pictures of my faves that I pinned on Pintrest and a Katniss braid tutorial that I love from Youtube! ENJOY!! And happy braiding!

One Response to “Braided”

  1. Kitty Fantastica June 2, 2012 at 10:25 am #

    Hey dear! Great to see your blog up and running 🙂 I adore braided hairstyles and use them a lot, since I have long hair. I really love the pics you posted here, very inspiring!

Voice Your Opinion

