Things I love… Minty green

2 Jun

My favorite color for the S/S season is MINT GREEN! I’m pretty much obsessed with it. Whether it be an awesome pair of jeans or nail polish, when I see the Minty color I just feel like it’s the new white. I’m not sure how long you can wear mint green….maybe into winter since it’s sort of a frosty color, but I am planning on painting myself in mint as long as I possibly can. Here are some of my favorite Mint trends.






2 Responses to “Things I love… Minty green”

  1. Dana Cristina June 2, 2012 at 10:03 pm #

    Mint is the new black it seems:) Love it! XO

  2. Beibei Wu June 3, 2012 at 2:10 am #

    Love the photos and love mint green! 🙂 The first photo is so cool!

    http://www.beilovebei.com

Voice Your Opinion

