The Mullet Hem

3 Jun

AKA The Waterfall Skirt

I am soooooo in love with the short/long buisness in the front and a party in the back skirts for summer! I’m seeing them everywhere!!! My favorite stores are selling them like Cotton On, H&M and the online store http://shop.norestforbridget.com/
In my set I featured pictures of Miranda Kerr for InStyle Australia’s June 2012 issue. I think she looks brilliant here and is just so beautiful! I included a more rocker casual look to the red Mullet Hem skirt. I added a cool leather jacket, grey tee and flat sandals. I accessorized the set with some studded jewelry, double belts and a really awesome cross necklace! I could see some stylish girl wearing this look to a rock concert this summer. The skirt to me is so versatile. You could dress it up for dinner or dress it down for a more casual running errands kinda look. I definitely want to buy one in every color for summer!

Miranda In Paris

One Response to “The Mullet Hem”

  1. Kitty Fantastica June 5, 2012 at 9:41 am #

    I would totally wear this outfit!Brilliant styling, darling!

Voice Your Opinion

