NE-ON Summer

4 Jun

Another NE-ON set to showcase how lovely NEON is for summer. In the set I featured a photo shoot from Elle Mexico and the stunning model is Bekah Jenkins. The shoot was shot on the beach and Bekah is rocking some chic looks from designers like Versace, Miu Miu and Armani. In my set I featured a pair of amazing Versace shoes from their S/S collection. Summer just wouldn’t be summer without a bright neon leather jacket now would it? I am also in love with the Marc by Marc Jacobs orange straw bag. Perfect for summer and just happens to be my favorite designer! Neon is pretty risky business so I would be cautious as to what NEON you’re actually wearing. It could end up fabulous but could also end up being over kill. When it comes to Neon…. Less is more.

NE-ON

One Response to “NE-ON Summer”

  1. Kitty Fantastica June 5, 2012 at 9:40 am #

    I really love this ❤

Voice Your Opinion

