Who Wore It Better?

5 Jun

Princess Kate wore the red Alexander McQueen dress to the Diamond Jubilee River Pageant in London on Sunday. She dressed it up with a red feather hat, gold pin, Alexander McQueen clutch and a tartan scarf.
Kim Kardashian wore the exact same red McQueen dress in August of last year with snake skin Christian Louboutin pumps and a metallic clutch while out in New York. Kims is definitely shorter, short sleeved and tight fitted. So do we prefer the dress a bit more sexy or classic?

Personally I like it better on Kim. Although the princess looks pretty stunning in the dress I just like it sleeveless and short. Kim’s necklace and shoes just spice up the dress and ads a bit of chicness that Kate’s look to me is lacking. Kate does look regal and classic but I do prefer the dress more sexy.

Sound off in the comments!

3 Responses to “Who Wore It Better?”

  1. quantumphysica June 5, 2012 at 11:03 pm #

    I prefer Kate… She’s so classy…
    I admit, I have a thing for hats and fascinators…

  2. yourstylejourney June 5, 2012 at 11:11 pm #

    I like Kim’s dress better as well.

  3. Kitty Fantastica June 6, 2012 at 1:05 pm #

    I think Kim looks sexier, but Kate looks more elegant 🙂 It is hard for me to choose, as I think both of these ladies are stunning!

Voice Your Opinion

