Ultramarine Green.. Try It or Deny It?

29 Jun

Last night after a lovely dinner with friends we decided to go shopping and catch up more. As we were chatting away I noticed a certain color that invaded an entire section of the store. It was this teal-ish color with more of a green than blue tint to it. My friend who has an online store said “Oh this is a new color for fall” and I immediately fell in love. Every article I picked up I wanted. This shade is so beautiful and I’m so excited for Fall so I can wear it! So the question is ….. TRY IT OR DENY IT? I’m definitely trying it!

Below are a few examples of the brilliant color!

4 Responses to “Ultramarine Green.. Try It or Deny It?”

  1. loveandthread June 29, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

    I absolutely LOVE that color. I have vintage shirt in that color that I wear all the time 🙂

    • edenslove June 29, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

      Right!! I bet it’s gorgeous! =)

  2. New.Flower.Pachia June 29, 2012 at 7:15 pm #

    I would definitely try it. Why not put it on now? I wouldn’t wait until fall to wear it. 🙂

  3. Kitty Fantastica July 3, 2012 at 12:22 pm #

    Try it! It has always been one of my fave colours, so I am super happy it is gonna be in the shops more!

Voice Your Opinion

