Tastemakers with the Bing Summer of Doing Contest on Polyvore

12 Jul

And the winner is………… ME!!! I won first place! I am so excited I had to share it with my blog readers. I want to visit New York so badly and I love Sushi so the thought of eating sushi in Manhattan inspired my set! The outfit I thought looked very city chic. Something I could see Olivia P. wearing out and about. Here is the link to the contest on Polyvore . If you haven’t joined this site join now! It’s an amazing site.

http://www.polyvore.com/tastemakers_with_bing_summer_doing/contest.show?id=339039

Tastemakers with the Bing Summer of Doing

Voice Your Opinion

