Miley Chops it Off

14 Aug

Miley decided to cut her hair recently and it is quite the controversy. I’m not questioning why she did it but I’m just wondering how long it will take her to grow her hair out before her wedding to Liam. Makes me think her wedding wont happen anytime soon….

But her hair is cute and rocker-ish. Miley seriously can rock anything. I know she has had some bad responses about it but I think she knows exactly what she is doing. We are all talking about it right?…….

See it works!

BEFORE The Cut


AFTER the Cut



One Response to “Miley Chops it Off”

  1. Kitty Fantastica August 15, 2012 at 12:36 pm #

    I have to say I love it! She really pulls off short hair!

Voice Your Opinion

